Health:Angel handed over to Liz Baffoe and Ben Streubel

Good things come to those who wait. As early as 2020, the selection committee around Grand Jury President Tony Westwood decided to award Liz Baffoe and Ben Streubel with the coveted prize for health communication. On Oct. 28, 2021, the pandemic situation allowed a meeting at the Kameha Grand Hotel Bonn and the Health:Angel could finally be presented to the award winners.

>> To the article 2020

Scroll to Top