Actress Liz Baffoe, Ben Streubel/SWR3-LiveLyrix awarded

Health Media Award for healthy communikation. While other competitions are paused, the Health Media Award will also be presented this year. The “Oscar” in health communication is not exlusively awarded to companies, agencies and associations, but also to celebrities who made themselves known in health communication. By awarding actress Liz Baffoe and Moderator Ben Streubel

Relaunch in 2021/2022

Award Kategorien „Classic“

Kategorie „B2C Kampagne“, international & national

Kategorie „B2B Kampagne“, national

Award Kategorien „Specials“

Special Kategorie „Soziales Engagement“ (Prominenten-Preis)

Colors :